Rat Salad Review Network
Beyond Bushido- WTF 2021, You were supposed to be normal

Beyond Bushido- WTF 2021, You were supposed to be normal

January 26, 2021

Welcome to 2021 to Beyond Bushido. We have the Boss of Rat Salad Review Wayne Noon on the show. And because he is our boss, he wants another favorite ECW matches. We will also have some fun topics to bring up. Let's get the New Year started right. 

The Right Opinion: Meaningless Impeachment #2

The Right Opinion: Meaningless Impeachment #2

January 25, 2021

The Right Opinion: Meaningless Impeachment #2

 

This week: Leftists that did the right thing, Biden’s Executive Order, meaningless Impeachment #2, Andrew Cuomo is a douchebag and some fun speculation about Trump’s exit and future.

 

POLITICO Playbook: The real reason most Republicans opposed impeachment  

 

Rep. Jayapal Tests Positive For Covid-19, Blames Republicans Who Refused To Wear Masks During Capitol Riots (FORBES)

 

Plugs: 

Subscribe: TheRightOpinion.podbean.com

or search “The Right Opinion” on iTunes, Stitcher or Google Play

Twitter, Instagram & Parler:

@RightOpinionPod

Email Harrison: 

TheRightOpinionPod@gmail.com

MERCH: 

T-Shirts by The Right Opinion - TeePublic Store

Also available on:

HaminMediaGroup.podbean.com

Or search “HackerHamin” on Spotify, iTunes, Stitcher, Google Play and more. 

and RatSaladReview.com

Available on YouTube, iTunes, Google Play, iHeart Radio and Stitcher

 

Viera Vault Episode 81- Blue Oyster Cult Discography Part Two With Will Carroll

Viera Vault Episode 81- Blue Oyster Cult Discography Part Two With Will Carroll

January 24, 2021

Will Carroll from Death Angel joins me again as we talk about every single album and every song from Blue Öyster Cult. This is Part two of four episodes.

The Timo Tolkki Podcast Episode 20- Welcome Back

The Timo Tolkki Podcast Episode 20- Welcome Back

January 19, 2021

After a 6 month hiatus Timo is back! What has he been up to? What's going on with Infinite Visions? We talk about that and more.

Suck My Balls #59 - S4E8 “Something You Can Do With Your Finger” FingerBang!

Suck My Balls #59 - S4E8 “Something You Can Do With Your Finger” FingerBang!

January 19, 2021
Joe, Matt & Ian are back for another edition of Suck My Balls. This week we regale one of Matt's top 5 episodes of all time, "Something You Can Do with Your Finger" aka FingerBang, Bang Bang Bang! Joe drives this car this week and breaks down the plot and recap's the episodes for us. Matt answers your weekly question on "What Did Kenny Say?" and Ian gives us some info on all the trivia and pop culture. If you download this podcast, we deeply regret to inform you, that you will not receive a complementary Nissan Sentra.

On Twitter & Instagram @SuckMyBallsPod
On Facebook @SouthParkPod

 

Check out our Sponsors:
R&R Pod Network https://www.spreaker.com/rrpodcastnetwork 
RatSaladReview.com
HaminMediaGroup.Podbean.com

Social Media: @SuckMyBallsPod on Twitter & Instagram
@SouthParkPod on Facebook
Email suckmyballspod@gmail.com

 
 
Viera Vault Episode 81- BOC Discography with Will Carroll Of Death Angel

Viera Vault Episode 81- BOC Discography with Will Carroll Of Death Angel

January 19, 2021

Will Carroll from Death Angel joins me again as we talk about every single album and every song from Blue Öyster Cult. This is Part one of four episodes.

Viera Vault Episode 80: Top 10 NWOBHM Albums with Brutal Brian

Viera Vault Episode 80: Top 10 NWOBHM Albums with Brutal Brian

January 19, 2021

Brutal Brian joins me again as we count off our Top 10 favorite MWOBHM Albums. And we talk about his amazing new album "Sky Destroyer" From his band Midnight Spell.

Suck My Balls #58 - S4E7 “Chef Goes Nanners” “That’s Right”

Suck My Balls #58 - S4E7 “Chef Goes Nanners” “That’s Right”

January 12, 2021

Matt, Ian & Joe are back for another edition of Suck My Balls. On this episode the guys tackle a very prudent conversation that still rages on today, changing or removing a flag. Chef is upset as the South Park flag depicts a black stick figure being hung by white stick figures. So the town places all their support onto the upcoming kids debate, featuring Stan & Kyle vs Wendy & Cartman. Mr. Garrison continues his downfall as "Mr.Hat" joins the KKK. Wendy develops feelings for Cartman & Kenny dies from eating antacid tablets. We wrap up the show with our favorite moments, "What Did Kenny Say" & Trivia and Pop Culture References. So let's break all that sexual tension, but hitting play.

Check out our Sponsors:
R&R Pod Network https://www.spreaker.com/rrpodcastnetwork
RatSaladReview.com
HaminMediaGroup.Podbean.com

Social Media: @SuckMyBallsPod on Twitter & Instagram
@SouthParkPod on Facebook
Email suckmyballspod@gmail.com

 
 
Music Is Life- Episode 34: The Roundtable’s Top 10 Concert Experiences

Music Is Life- Episode 34: The Roundtable’s Top 10 Concert Experiences

January 12, 2021

Episode 34: The Roundtable’s Top 10 Concert Experiences 1:28:17 1/11/2021 The roundtable is back. Matt Mikolow (Alphaflex Personal Training, Coco Mocha Media, Matthew Mikolow Realty) and Bob Mango return to discuss their Top 10 Favorite Concert Experiences.  

The Right Opinion: Invasion of the Fucktards

The Right Opinion: Invasion of the Fucktards

January 12, 2021

This week:  Harrison discusses the horrific events of January 6, 2021.  He’s got a lotta problems with you people!!!

 

Plugs: 

Subscribe: TheRightOpinion.podbean.com

or search “The Right Opinion” on iTunes, Stitcher or Google Play

Twitter, Instagram & Parler:

@RightOpinionPod

Email Harrison: 

TheRightOpinionPod@gmail.com

MERCH: 

T-Shirts by The Right Opinion - TeePublic Store

Also available on:

HaminMediaGroup.podbean.com

Or search “HackerHamin” on Spotify, iTunes, Stitcher, Google Play and more. 

and RatSaladReview.com

Available on YouTube, iTunes, Google Play, iHeart Radio and Stitcher

Play this podcast on Podbean App